Today's lessons
Check out Calendar

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Saturday 01 June
Sunday 02 June
Monday 03 June
Tuesday 04 June
Wednesday 05 June
Thursday 06 June
Friday 07 June
Saturday 08 June
Sunday 09 June
Monday 10 June
Tuesday 11 June
Wednesday 12 June
Thursday 13 June
Friday 14 June
Saturday 15 June
Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Thema 7
17:00 - 18:30
Umkirch
Auto Theorie 1
18:00 - 19:30
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 3
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Tuesday 18 June
Thema 3
17:30 - 19:00
Elzach
Thema 3
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Zähringen
Thema 4
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 4
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Ihringen
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Wednesday 19 June
Thema 11
10:00 - 11:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 12
12:00 - 13:30
FR-Europaplatz
Auto Theorie 1
15:00 - 16:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 3
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Herdern
Thema 6
18:00 - 19:30
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 2
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Herdern
Auto Theorie 2
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thursday 20 June
Thema 7
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 9
17:30 - 19:00
Breisach
Auto Theorie 2
18:30 - 20:00
FR-Zähringen
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 12
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Auto Theorie 1
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Auto Theorie 2
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Auto Theorie 2
18:00 - 19:30
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 4
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 5
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Tuesday 25 June
Thema 1
17:30 - 19:00
Ihringen
Thema 5
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Zähringen
Thema 5
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Thema 11
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Wednesday 26 June
Thema 7
10:00 - 11:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 8
12:00 - 13:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 9
14:30 - 16:00
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 10
16:15 - 17:45
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 4
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Herdern
Motorrad Theorie 2
18:00 - 21:00
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 3
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 11
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Herdern
Thursday 27 June
Thema 8
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 10
17:30 - 19:00
Breisach
Thema 1
18:30 - 20:00
FR-Zähringen
Thema 1
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 11
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 11
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Auto Theorie 2
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Friday 28 June
ASF Kurs
18:00 - 20:15
FR-Eisstadion
Saturday 29 June
Auto Theorie 1
09:00 - 10:30
FR-Europaplatz
Auto Theorie 2
10:30 - 12:00
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 9
12:00 - 13:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 10
13:30 - 15:00
FR-Europaplatz
Sunday 30 June
Slots: